top of page

Blog

Why Doctors Don't Recommend Veganism


I have been 100% vegan for exactly a year and a half now....& I absolutely love it! I feel more energized, lighter, & healthier overall. I can also see a big difference in the vitality of my skin. There is a glow that seems to shine from within & it makes me look much younger. Although, my son & I have lived a mostly plant-blased lifestyle for about 5 years now, I notice a bigger difference after completely cutting out animal products & consuming more whole foods & less processed. We haven't been sick, with even the common cold, in over 5 years now!

Working with clients from all different ethnic backgrounds it is common to hit a slight roadblock when you mention shifting to a more plant-based lifestyle for healing mind, body, & spiritual dis-EASE. The best mindset to have is that you are 'gaining' a life that will promote wellness & longevity for years to come. There are many ways to discover your food 'favorites' while shifting your lifestyle, but the most important thing is that you are giving your body exactly what it needs to function at its absolute best. This is a lifelong partnership & the most important physical relationship you will ever encounter...the relationship with self.

Open your mind & heart to receive...Watch the video above...Take action! The worse the could happen is you live the fullness of a healthier life, full of laughter & awesome memories spent with the people you love.

Carmelle H.

INHC/Doctor of Holistic Wellness & Healing

Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page